NEARBY ACCOMMODATION

Hotel/Accommodation Name No. of Rooms Accomm capacity (approx) Star Rating (guide only)  Walking Distance to The Events Centre Website
Monaco Apartments, Caloundra 39 67 4.5 star 5 mins www.monacocaloundra.com.au
Rumba Beach Resort, Caloundra 65 264 5-star 5 mins www.rumbaresort.com.au
BreakFree Grand Pacific Caloundra 74 160 4-star 5 mins www.breakfreegrandpacific.com.au
Centrepoint Apartments, Caloundra 58 220 3-star 5 mins www.centreresort.com
Pumicestone Blue Resort, Caloundra 53 120 4.5 star 5 mins www.pumicestoneblue.com
Belaire Place, Caloundra 20 40 4-star 5 mins www.belaireplace.com
Aspect Caloundra 37 160 4.5 star 10 mins www.aspectcaloundra.com.au
Caloundra City Centre Motel, Caloundra 7 16 3.5star 1 min www.caloundracitycentremotel.com.au
Ocean Views Resort, Caloundra 61 64 4-star 5 mins www.oceanviewsresort.com.au
The Waterview Resort, Caloundra 15 60 4-star 7 mins www.waterviewresort.com.au
Watermark Resort, Caloundra 44 190 4-star 10 mins www.watermarkresort.com.au
Caloundra Waterfront Holiday Park “Big 4” 15 mins www.caloundraholidaypark.com.au
Oaks Oasis Resort, Golden Beach 174 400 4-star 15 mins www.oakshotelsresorts.com/oaks-oasis
Portobello By The Sea 55 15 mins www.portobellobythesea.com.au
Total 702 1361
Useful Websites
www.accomcaloundra.com.au
www.caloundraholidaycentre.com.au
www.visitsunshinecoast.com.au/regions/caloundra-to-kawana

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s